PARTNERS

Ruwwad Al-Tanmeya is a non-profit community development organization that works with disenfranchised communities through education, youth volunteerism and grassroots organizing. Our approach encompasses an array of programs and projects that, together, strengthen initiative and facilitate redress to problems prioritized by members of the community.

Plan International began operating in Jordan in 2016 to address the biggest inequalities and violations of children’s rights.
With a huge number of people forced to flee conflict and live far from home across the Middle East, gender inequality, abuse, child labour and a lack of education have become rife and the international response has struggled to keep up.
By focussing on the key issues faced by the most vulnerable children, especially girls, among refugee and host communities, we are working where we are needed most and can have the biggest impact.

Euricse’s mission is to promote knowledge development and innovation for the field of cooperatives, social enterprises and other nonprofit organizations engaged in the production of goods and services. The Institute aims to deepen the understanding of these types of organizations and their impact on economic and social development, furthering their growth and assisting them to work more effectively. Through activities directed toward and in partnership with both the scholarly community and practitioners, including primarily theoretical and applied research and training, we address issues of national and international interest to this sector, favoring openness and collaboration.

Alfanar differs from traditional NGOs in that we support ambitious social enterprises to develop sustainable revenue streams, thereby breaking the cycle of donor dependency.
Rather than rely on charitable intention alone, we expect and measure a social return on the funds we contribute.
Investment focuses on social ventures that aim to be self-sufficient, assuring donors that the value of their contributions will be multiplied long after our exit.

الشركاء

“روّاد التنمية” هي مؤسسة غير ربحية تعمل مع المجتمعات التي تسعى للتغلب على التهميش من خلال التعليم والبرامج الشبابية التطوعية وتنظيم العمل الأهلي مع القواعد الشعبية. يركز نهج عملنا على تمتين روح المبادرة وتيسير مراجعة وتأطير الأوليات الملحة لحل المشكلات المجتمعية بمشاركة أفراد المجتمع المحلي. نموذج روّاد يتضمن ثلاثة برامج رئيسة: تنمية الطفل، وتمكين الشباب، وتمكين المجتمع.

بدأت بلان الأردن (Plan Jordan) عملها في الأردن في عام 2016 لمعالجة أكبر أوجه عدم المساواة وانتهاكات حقوق الطفل.
مع إجبار عدد هائل من الناس على الفرار من الصراع والعيش بعيدًا عن الوطن في جميع أنحاء الشرق الأوسط ، أصبح عدم المساواة بين الجنسين وسوء المعاملة وعمل الأطفال والافتقار إلى التعليم أمرًا منتشرًا وكافحت الاستجابة الدولية لمواكبة ذلك.
من خلال التركيز على القضايا الرئيسية التي يواجهها الأطفال الأكثر ضعفا ، وخاصة الفتيات ، بين اللاجئين والمجتمعات المضيفة ، فإننا نعمل حيث نحن في أمس الحاجة إليه ويمكن أن يكون لنا أكبر الأثر.

تتمثل مهمة Euricse في تعزيز تطوير المعرفة والابتكار في مجال التعاونيات والمؤسسات الاجتماعية وغيرها من المنظمات غير الربحية العاملة في مجال إنتاج السلع والخدمات. يهدف المعهد إلى تعميق فهم هذه الأنواع من المنظمات وتأثيرها على التنمية الاقتصادية والاجتماعية ، وتعزيز نموها ومساعدتها على العمل بشكل أكثر فعالية. من خلال الأنشطة الموجهة نحو وشراكة مع كل من المجتمع الأكاديمي والممارسين ، بما في ذلك البحث والتدريب النظري والتطبيقي ، فإننا نعالج القضايا ذات الاهتمام الوطني والدولي لهذا القطاع ، ونؤيد الانفتاح والتعاون.

تختلف الفنار عن المنظمات غير الحكومية التقليدية من حيث أننا ندعم المؤسسات الاجتماعية الطموحة لتطوير مصادر دخل مستدامة ، وبالتالي كسر دائرة الاعتماد على الجهات المانحة.
بدلاً من الاعتماد على النية الخيرية وحدها ، نتوقع ونقيس عائدًا اجتماعيًا على الأموال التي نساهم بها.
يركز الاستثمار على المشاريع الاجتماعية التي تهدف إلى الاكتفاء الذاتي ، مما يؤكد للمانحين أن قيمة مساهماتهم سوف تتضاعف بعد فترة طويلة من خروجنا.